Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The 3 Steps You Need to Take to Get Out of Debt and Benefit From an Improving Economy

Transcript

No transcript...

Thanks so much to everyone who sent in questions this week, it’s great to be back and I am stoked with the response!

On this weeks episode of the show I’m answering a listener question. Aaron has gone through a messy divorce and wants some information on how to deal with paying off debt and getting himself back on his feet.

Got a question for me? Email me at jason@jasonmountford.com

0 Comments
The UK Money Guide
The UK Money Podcast
Bringing you a weekly dose of personal finance content that matters to savers and investors in the UK. Every week I'll break down the latest in what's happening in the world of investing and personal finance, answer listener questions and discuss hot topics.