The UK Money Guide
The UK Money Podcast
#14 - How much do you need for retirement and individual shares vs funds
0:00
-28:14

#14 - How much do you need for retirement and individual shares vs funds

Today I'm back after some time off and bringing you a question I get asked all the time. How much do I need for retirement? I get asked this from people from ages 25 through to 60+ and there are some clear guidelines you can use to start to work through the answer.

I also discuss ratios and stock market analysis and my take on whether it's realistic for the average investor.

Contact me on jason@jasonmountford.com

https://www.retirementlivingstandards.org.uk/

If you want to drop me a DM or an email or find more content from The Hedge, everything is at thehedge.io

0 Comments
The UK Money Guide
The UK Money Podcast
Bringing you a weekly dose of personal finance content that matters to savers and investors in the UK. Every week I'll break down the latest in what's happening in the world of investing and personal finance, answer listener questions and discuss hot topics.